Bhubble.com

Classifieds

Yesterday: Monday, August 15, 2022
For Rent: 2 bdrm suite in upper was commented on by Sierra
Hi, is this available ?... (3 comments)
Rossland Rental 2 bedroom $1300 was commented on by Sierra
Is this still availabl?... (1 comments)
Saturday, August 13, 2022
1 BR apartment for rent Sept to Dec $900 per month was commented on by sibo
--... (2 comments)
Thursday, August 11, 2022
ISO roommates was commented on by Kate westcoast
Bump... (1 comments)
Room for rent in shared house was commented on by Nigel
Still available? Open to... (3 comments)
Room for Rent in a Share House - Lower Rossland was commented on by Nigel
Would you be open to 4month... (1 comments)
Upcoming Events
VIEW FULL EVENT CALENDAR »
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
ISO roommates was posted by Pocket
Monday, August 8, 2022
ISO: 2-3 Bedroom House to rent in Rossland was commented on by Ben
Happy to sign a 2 year lease... (1 comments)
Sunday, August 7, 2022
House for rent (Aug 1st) was commented on by Rosslandlife
I have added pictures of the... (5 comments)
Saturday, August 6, 2022
4 Bed/2 Bath Rossland furnished house for rent Aug-Dec was commented on by Dstrelioff
That's actually pretty... (1 comments)
Cabin for rent October/November/Dec was commented on by Tomtanium
I heard there's a mens soup... (1 comments)
1 BR apartment for rent Sept to Dec $900 per month was commented on by sibo
--... (1 comments)
Friday, August 5, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Friday, July 29, 2022
August rental was commented on by Geneviève
AUGUST 8-20TH-AVAILABLE!... (4 comments)
Rossland Rental 1 Bedroom $900 was commented on by Megan K
Hi Jenneka,I'm a full-time... (1 comments)
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Christina Lake Cabin Rental was commented on by Maverick
Rates?... (2 comments)
Monday, July 25, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Rossland Building Lot For Sale was commented on by Roger Packham
Building lot for sale.... (1 comments)
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
FOR RENT - available 1 September was commented on by RMR Linda
send a reply to the above... (2 comments)
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Friday, July 15, 2022
For Rent: 2 bdrm suite in upper was commented on by jdgirard
I believe you can click on my... (2 comments)
Thursday, July 14, 2022
FOR RENT - available 1 September was commented on by MCA
Hi, I am interested, how may... (1 comments)
For Rent: 2 bdrm suite in upper was commented on by MCA
Hi, I'm interested. How can I... (1 comments)
Room for rent in a bright beautiful home was commented on by Dstrelioff
Post on a public forum and... (10 comments)
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Room for rent in a bright beautiful home was commented on by SR
Thank you for all of the... (9 comments)
Room for rent in a bright beautiful home was commented on by SR
Rented! Thanks Bhubble ☺️ ... (2 comments)
ISO: Housesitting/pet sitting opportunities in the fall was commented on by Gardener
Text me at 604-319-nine one... (1 comments)
Wanted: Shop for buy/lease was commented on by T.SeptPlumbing
bump... (1 comments)
Monday, July 11, 2022
Room for rent in a bright beautiful home was commented on by Lucy Elston
Hey iv emailed you :) my... (1 comments)
Room for rent in a bright beautiful home was commented on by D.W
It's not shaming, just an... (7 comments)
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Looking for sublet/housesit August - October was commented on by vittcami
Hi Marilyn, I'd be interested... (2 comments)
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Looking for sublet/housesit August - October was commented on by Marilyn Nelson
Hi.  I'm thinking of... (1 comments)
Friday, July 8, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Looking for a House to Rent was commented on by Ashley
Hi there,Are you still in... (1 comments)
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Suite for rent was commented on by Kat
Hi Dave,Is your suite still... (3 comments)
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Winter Rental was commented on by Kat
Sorry, do you have photos... (7 comments)
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Wanted house sitter / dog sitter August 24 to September 14 in Redstone Area was commented on by TD
I sent you an email :)tanya... (1 comments)
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Furnished bedroom for rent was commented on by sunshinedancer
bump... (1 comments)
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Suite for rent was commented on by Dave
...... (2 comments)